For Jury Members

Jury Meeting Venue

Venue: Arkas SASEBO [Official website (Japanese)]

Jury members will have access to two separate rooms with monitors.

Accommodation of Jury Members

Jury members will stay at multiple hotels within Sasebo City, Nagasaki. Single room for each jury member is guaranteed. 

(English version of the map will be available soon)

Subgroup Meeting Overview

Date: June 28th to July 2nd, 2019

Venue: TBA


  • Aninidya Rana Sinha (India)
  • Poonpipope Kasemsap (Thailand)
  • Mary Oliver (UK/Australia)
  • Joshua Hodgson (UK)
  • Christiane Mühle (Germany)
  • Saman Hosseinkhani (Iran)
  • Vasili Pankratov (Belarus)
  • Jose Matos (Portugal)
  • Gayane Chukasyn (Armenia)